Board of Directors and Staff

Board Officers

Kim Smith – President

Mary Beth Nash, Esc. - Secretary

Andy Brady – Vice President of Operations

Melissa Dillon, Treasurer

Board Members

Manisha Hall

Mike Lockaby, Esq.

Elizabeth J. Parkins, MSc

Lisa Ratcliffe

Jack Swao

Leslie Wright

Chandra Jones

Martin W. Misicko, EdD

Kristen Pilarski

Maureen Noftsinger Roberts, DVM

Jennifer Waybright-Walker

Staff

Administration

Niki Voudren, Executive Director
540-343-3241 x9
niki@mmzoo.org

Amy Morgan, Operations Director
540-343-3241 x4
amorgan@mmzoo.org

Julia Franet-Hornbeck, General Curator
540-343-3241 x6
Julia@mmzoo.org

Animal Department

540-343-3241 x8

Kenlee Ngo, Animal Department Manager
kngo@mmzoo.org

Brittany Furr-Stanfield, Sr. Zookeeper

Erika Banter, Sr. Zookeeper

Gretchen Hardy, Zookeeper

Krystle Goldsworth, Zookeeper

Griffin Davidson, Zookeeper

Christina Honse, Zookeeper

Alex Jones, Zookeeper

Development

Courtney Taylor, Grants & Communication Coordinator
540-343-3241 x2

Education

Facilities

Chris Lee, Facilities Manager
540-343-3241 x0

Levi Salyers, Groundskeeper

Guest Services

Jeanette Kolnok, Community Engagement Manager

540-343-3241 x5

jeanette@mmzoo.org

Rebecca Smith, Guest Services Manager

rebecca@mmzoo.org

Bain Key, Guest Services Associate

540-343-3241 x0
guestservices@mmzoo.org

Security

Audie Waskom, Security Officer
540-343-3241 x0
audie@mmzoo.org

Stay Connected